Frigidaire 14,000 BTU Portable Room Air Conditioner

FFPA1422U1

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: N/A
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Guide d'utilisation complet

Reviews

FFPA1422U1 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I find to be well priced and great Products. I will it be enjoying. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cools well and not noisy This was not my first choice but turned out to be better. My only complaint would be the window holder does not fit great. If it had a sliding feature to fit to size would b great and if exhaust tube was 1 foot longer. Runs efficiently and not noises.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the money Bought it few months ago and it work fine since then.. I have to attached an additional feature for the vent as the window is inside a bathroom.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance Purchased this unit as a back up plan for Arizona summers. It's amazing! It has all the cooling power I required and it's very mobile for the size of the unit. Best purchase of the summer
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooling. I bought this in the middle of a heat wave and my girls and I decided it was the best buy ever!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A/C! This machine is a beast and cools the sq. feet of my living room and dining room well. It has great features (swing, auto shut-off, remote control) and looks great in all black.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent a/c I bought this a short time ago. It cools quick and quietly in our open floor plan space! Best purchase ever! And the price was reasonable at Home Depot!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this for my finished basement and it keeps it cold and dry. If I'm not down there I'll turn it off but it cools down the area quickly when it's turned back on. When it's in dry mode it pulls out 10 gallons of water from the air a day and cools the basement! It was also very easy to install.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFPA1422U1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page