Sécheuse autonome électrique Frigidaire de 6,7 pi cu

27" L x 30" P x 42-14/16" H
FFRE4120SW

Product

Caractéristiques

Grande capacité

Plus de vêtements par brassée

Cycle rapide de séchage

Sèche les vêtements rapidement

10 cycles de séchage

Comporte 10 cycles répondant à tous vos besoins de séchage dont Articles volumineux, Tout-aller et Désinfection

Options de cycles multiples

Personnalisez vos options de séchage avec Mon cycle et Séchage écolo

5 niveaux de séchage

Comprend : Séchage à l'air, Très basse, Basse, Moyenne et Élevée

Anti-froissage

L'option Anti-froissage aide à amoindrir les plis.

Commandes électroniques

Commandes électroniques faciles d’emploi avec affichage numérique et voyants d’état du cycle

Porte réversible

Options d’installation polyvalentes

Caractéristiques techniques

Caractéristiques techniques générales

  • Documentation: English/French/Spanish
  • Pieds de nivellement: Yes - 4
  • Langue de la garniture: English
  • Type d'alimentation: Électriques
  • Dimensions:
  • Type d'installation: Autonome
  • Collection:

Réglages de température

  • Maximale: Yes

Dimensions extérieures

  • Profondeur: 30"
  • Hauteur: 42-14/16"
  • Largeur: 27"

Sécheuse : cycles

  • Nombre de cycles: 10
  • Serviettes/Literie: Oui
  • Puissant: Oui
  • Normal: Oui
  • Tout-aller: Oui
  • Délicats: Oui
  • Séchage rapide: Oui
  • Séchage minuté: Oui
  • Voyants d'état du cycle: Oui
  • Serviettes: Oui
  • Volumineux: Oui
  • Brassée mixte: Non
  • Rafraîchissement à la vapeur: Non
  • Linge épais / literie: Oui
  • Désinfection: Oui
  • Anti-froissage: Oui
  • Culbutage à l'air: Oui

Sécheuse : Options

  • Élevée: Oui
  • Moyenne: Oui
  • Basse: Oui
  • Séchage à l'air (sans chaleur): Oui

Caractéristiques techniques extérieures

  • Couleur de la carrosserie: Blanc
  • Couleur de la console de contrôle: Blanc
  • Porte réversible: Oui
  • Cadre de hublot: S.O.
  • Style de porte: Tirer pour ouvrir
  • Couleur des sélecteurs boutonscommandes: Blanc

Sécheuse : Options

  • Signal sonore de fin de cycle: Chime On/Off
  • Anti-allergie: Non
  • Ajouter de la vapeur: Non
  • Défroissement: Oui
  • Séchage « en plein air »: Non
  • Antistatique: Non

Poids et dimensions

  • Poids du produit (lbs): 127.2
  • Poids à l’expédition (lb): 143.2

Sécheuse : Cycles spécialisés

  • Lits d'animaux: Non
  • Jeans: Non
  • Tenues de sport: Non
  • Animaux en peluche: Non
  • Vêtements d'enfants: Non

Commandes

  • Choix du niveau de séchage: 5
  • Bouton à tourner pour démarrer: Non
  • Verrouillage des commandes: Non
  • Emplacement des commandes: Vue de face
  • Démarrage différé (heures): Oui

Spécifications de la sécheuse

  • Capacité de la sécheuse (pi³): 6.7
  • Matériau de l'intérieur: Acier inoxydable
  • Option économiseur pressage automatique: Non
  • Capteur d’humidité: Oui
  • Placard dissimulé: Yes

Homologations et approbations

  • Homologation d'organisme (Toutes les marques): CSA

Guides et Manuels

Complete Owner's Guide

Installation Instructions

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

Évaluations

6.7 Cu. Ft. Free Standing Electric Dryer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what's needed... I received this dryer with the purchase of a new home with a matching washer. I like that this is not too complicated with too many options. After a few dries, I realized that i have to mark the option of "MAX" dryness. Even the next lowest setting left the clothes a bit damp. The max setting dried them completely. The "wrinkle release" setting is nice in that after the drying cycle is complete, it rotates the drum periodically to keep the clothes from sitting and wrinkling. Overall, I am very satisfied with the performance of this dryer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke again!!! I purchase a newly built home in Lacey Washington that came with all new appliances from Frigidaire, two months in the dryer stop heating and I call in for a repair. The person from Eletrolux came and fixed the problem which he explained was a factory sensor issue. Now, as of this date, the dryer isn't drying again. I was once very excited to own a Frigidaire product now I feel that the products are not worth the price. Out of 6 Frigidaire products in this house two have failed in less that two years mulitiple times.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior performance! I am completely satisfied with my Frigidaire dryer! Just to mention a few things that I love about it: super easy to use- all the features are nice and user-friendly. I love the features that come with this dryer such as a sanitizing setting, wrinkle release setting, timed-dry setting, among many others. The reversible door was awesome! My husband was able to switch the door to the adjacent side so that I was able to open it from the side I needed to. Very handy feature! Easy to remove and re-install the door also. The dryer is super quiet and very efficient! It dries my clothes quick and well. I love that it’s a large capacity dryer also. Saves me time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Well This dryer came with our new home and other than it tripping the breaker our first time using it, we have not had any issues with it. It didn't receive 5 stars do to its digital options. I have a few garments that require low heat or what have you. Well the dryer gives you preselected heat settings, time and other settings based on the drying mode. Id like to have the option for fully Manual DYRING. I like the presets and all, but the fully manual mode would give you a five star appliance. And for that reason, im out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! This is a fantastic dryer. It has a large load capacity, but it still dries everything in one cycle. My previous dryer would take 2 cycles to dry practically any type of load. The large variety of settings gives me a wide range of flexibility for whatever fabrics I may need to dry. I also love the “Favorites” feature. It allows me to get my normal loads going with just a touch of a button. And lastly, this dryer is very quiet, which is a definite plus in my book. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty dryer We moved into a brand new home we built with brand new appliances and within weeks we have already had to replace the dryer because of it being faulty or poorly put together as the technician told me. Unfortunately we picked appliances through th manufacturer of the home so they just replaced it with the same model which we absolutely do not want and don’t recommend anyone to buy this set. We love the Frigidaire products normally but this set is very cheaply assembled. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dryer doesn't dry The dryer does not do a good job of drying. I have to run it for a second cycle to complete the drying. I was told not to use dryer sheets because it blocks the drying element in the front of the machine. So I tried that, but it still did not do a good job of drying. I've had older machines (10+ years old) that did a better job of drying and in a shorter amount of time on the first cycle. Very disappointed with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clothes does not get dry enough Even when i run the dryer for Bulk load, clothes come out moist from the dryer.. Looks like it is under powered. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_499
  • loc_en_CA, sid_FFRE4120SW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire-ca

Ce produit a bien été ajouté à votre panier! « Retourner à la page du produit