MSRP
$999.00

Frigidaire 16.6 Cu. Ft. All Refrigerator

34" W x 28-1/2" D x 67-11/16" H
FFRU17B2QW

The Frigidaire 16.6 cu. ft. Freezerless Refrigerator with 18.2 sq. ft. of shelf and door storage is ideal for your second refrigerator with many organizational options. The refrigerator includes 3 adjustable wire shelves and 5 full-width door racks to keep ample quantities of food and beverages from single servings to bulk purchase packages. Our bright lighting makes it easy to see what's inside.

Features

Bright Lighting

Bright Lighting

Our bright lighting makes it easy to see what’s inside.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Frost Free: Yes
  • Annual Energy (kWH): 318
  • Annual Cost (.1065 / kWH): 47
  • Condenser Type: Static
  • Leveling Legs: 4
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 190
  • Product Weight (lbs): 174
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 17 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Exterior Specifications

  • Door Style: UltraSoft™
  • Reversible Door: No
  • Name Badge: Frigidaire
  • Handle Design: Reach Through
  • Door Hinge Covers: White
  • Cabinet Finish: Textured
  • Cabinet Color: White
  • Front Rollers: Yes
  • Rear Rollers: No
  • Door Gasket: White
  • Door Closers: Yes

Exterior Dimensions

  • Height: 67-11/16"
  • Width: 34"
  • Depth: 28-1/2"
  • Cabinet Height: 67-1/4"
  • Cabinet Height(w/ Covers: 67-11/16"
  • Case Width: 34"
  • Cabinet Depth: 25-1/2"
  • Depth(w/ 90° Door Open): 28-1/2"
  • Cabinet Depth (w/Handle): 32-1/4"
  • Depth(w/ 90° Door Open): 60-3/8"

Certifications & Approvals

  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: No
  • CSA Certified: Yes
  • ADA Compliant: No

Door Finish

  • Door Finish: Textured

Electrical Specifications

  • Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz
  • Amps @ 120 Volts: 5
  • Minimum Circuit Required (Amps): 15A
  • Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120V: 0.6
  • Power Supply Connection Location: Right Rear Bottom

Controls

  • Controls: Mechanical Dial
  • Control Location: Interior
  • Supplemental Freeze: No

Capacities

  • Capacity (Cu. Ft.): 16.6
  • Total Shelf Area (Sq. Ft.): 18.2

Fresh Food

  • Door Ajar Alert: No
  • Temperature Alert: No
  • Power Failure Alert: No
  • Lighting Design: Incandescent
  • Lighting Levels: Bright Lighting
  • Cantilever Shelves: No
  • Adjustable Shelves: 4 Wire - White
  • Fixed Shelves: No
  • Fixed Door Racks: 5 Full-Width – White
  • Tilt-out Wire Door Bins: No
  • Dairy Compartment: No
  • Wine / Can Rack: No
  • Lower Storage Basket: No
  • Upper Storage Basket: No

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Feuille de spécifications du produit

Reviews

FFRU17B2QW is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Garage Refrigerator! This just what we needed--a backup fridge for the overflow!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The refrigerator is working great and is very attractive in our church dining room.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Openness It's big and very open very easy access nice with all the compartments in the doors a crisper would have been nice .
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal for the money The only problem is the shelves are not very sturdy
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what our church needed...more room It fits our kitchen and needs...more room for big items
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All refrigerator; lots of space! With the holidays coming I needed just a refrigerator w/ no freezer compartment. I was happy to purchase the Frigidaire all refrigerator as it met my needs...lots of space & a reputable brand name I am familiar with. Now we can store our beverages & other foods we buy in bulk. Thank you, Frigidaire for a great product.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets our needs very well We use this refrigerator as an "overflow" unit, supplementing our regular kitchen refrigerator. It is perfect for our needs - well lit and solidly constructed. The only surprise was the strength needed to open the door, as the magnetic "latch" is a bit stronger we're used to. But it keeps the door closed tightly and beyond small children's ability to open, a fair trade-off.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fridge Love this fridge now that I have fixed the problem with it. There is only wired shelves and a coke bottle for example will not stand up in there! I put some light weight plastic shelves on top. The shelves are not adjustable so your stuck with the height they are at. But a great fridge for the price.
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFRU17B2QW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page