MSRP
$649.00

Frigidaire 138 12 oz. Can Capacity Beverage Center

21-1/2" W34" H
FFBC4622QS

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Condenser Type: Static
  • Leveling Legs: Yes
  • Frost-Free Performance: No
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 101
  • Product Weight (lbs): 85
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: 4.6 Cu. Ft.
  • Installation Type: Free-Standing
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Certifications & Approvals

  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: No

Capacities

  • Total Capacity - Cu. Ft.: 4.6
  • Max Storage: 138 - 12 fl oz cans

Dimensions: Exterior

  • Height: 34"
  • Height (Min): 33-7/8"
  • Width: 21-1/2"
  • Depth (to Center of Arc): 22-5/16"
  • Depth(w/ 90° Door Open): 43"

Refrigerator

  • Exhibit Lighting: Yes

Electrical Specifications

  • Connection Location: Right Rear
  • Voltage Rating: 120V 60Hz
  • Min Circuit Required: 15A

Controls

  • Control Lock: No
  • Power On/Off: Yes
  • Mute Sound Control: Yes

Exterior

  • Glass Door: Tinted
  • Door Closers: No
  • Reversible Door: Yes

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Guide d'utilisation complet

Reviews

FFBC4622QS is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inop We bought this from Lowe's for our new-build home 2.5 years ago. I heard the (now well-known) gurgling noise. I called Frigidaire. They said it was normal. yadaya... A few months ago, it began icing. (Remember, this is a beverage center—that has a lowest setting of 33F.) Fewer months ago, it began freezing cans of soda. My wife raised the temperature setting to 37 or 39. It still froze stuff in the bottom (or top, I don't remember/care) and not cooling the top section. A week ago, I heard a different noise. It sounds like the compressor pump pumping....and there is no more cooling at all. Made my self-obligatory call to Frigidaire. Little trouble shooting questions. It's out of warranty. Offer a phone number for a service call. Blah blah. They're done with it. Don't care, sucka, bye. Bye. Of course, this is the last Frigidaire product for us. And my next performance will be on the Lowe's site where the capitalist in me will give Frigidaire my final free advertisement on their product.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gurgles when cooling just installed it! We just bought it a couple of days ago and it gurgles. We bought cabinets and had them installed to go with it's width. NOW it gurgles. It was for our dry bar in the basement. DO NOT BUY. They need to recall this model.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great features yes ! Recently purchased and need to return it , It is the noisiest refrigerator I have ever heard and explodes any cans placed near the back of the shelves
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy The cooler is working satisfactorily in that the drinks are being kept cool. It makes a gurgling sound that worries me because I don't know if it is supposed to do that and I wonder if it will break down.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of capacity I brought this beverage refrigerator a few weeks ago and love it!! It fits perfect and holds lots of cans and water bottles!!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little fridge!!! This little refrigerator has been an awesome addition to our conference room, no more running around the office to get people beverages! It was a perfect fit for the space we had. Frigidaire makes great quality products!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold! I bought this fridge because it goes down to 33 degrees. Every other beverage cooler I saw would only get to 37-40. Who doesn’t like ice-cold beer or soda?
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does it’s job We’ve had the beverage center for over a month. My family loves it. My only complaint would be how loud it operates. It is the loudest appliance I’ve ever owned. Very annoying.
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFBC4622QS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page