MSRP
$379.00

Frigidaire Gallery 8,000 BTU Smart Room Air Conditioner with Wifi Control

18-1/2" W x 16" D x 13-7/16" H
FGRC0844U1

Plug Type LCDI 5-15P

Plug Type LCDI 5-15P

Energy Star
Energy Star

Use your mobile device to download the app from a participating app store.

Specifications

General Specifications

  • Window Width: 23" - 36"
  • Reconditioned:
  • Warranty: 1 Year Full/5 Year Sealed System
  • BrandFamilyFrigidaire: Yes
  • ProductLaunch: NA
  • Window Height: 14"
  • Refrigerant: R410a
  • Product Weight (lbs): 53
  • Shipping Weight (lbs): 62
  • Annual Cost(.12 / kWH): 60
  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: N/A
  • Installation Type: Window Mounted
  • Collection: Frigidaire Gallery

Certifications & Approvals

  • ENERGY STAR® Certified: Yes
  • Safety Certification: UL/CUL (SA11087)
  • ETL Listed: No
  • NSF® Certified: No
  • CSA Listed:
  • ADA Compliant: No
  • UL Listed: Yes

Home Automation

  • WiFi Enabled: Yes

AC

  • Motor RPM (Low): 1310
  • Remote Control: Full Function
  • Rear Grill: No
  • Exhaust Vent: No
  • Air CFM (Med) - Frig: 208
  • Vents Closed: No
  • Window Mounting Kit: Pleated Quick Mount
  • Filter Type: Anti-Bacterial Mesh
  • Noise Level dB (Med): 56
  • Air Direction Control: 4-way
  • Motor RPM (Med): 1430
  • Clean Air Ionizer: Yes
  • Air CFM (High): 224
  • Cabinet Louvers: Yes
  • Fresh Air: No
  • Slide-Out Chassis: No
  • 24-Hour On/Off Timer: No
  • Low Voltage Start-up: Yes
  • Air CFM (Low): 185
  • Fan Auto: Yes
  • Filter Check: Yes
  • Filter Access: Tilt-Out
  • Energy Saver: Yes
  • Noise Level dB (High): 58
  • Fan Speed - Fan - General: 3
  • Motor RPM (High): 1630
  • Charge - ozs: 16.23
  • Noise Level dB (Low): 55
  • Fan Speeds - Cool: 3

Cut-Out Dimensions

  • Cut-Out Height: 13-7/16"

Accessories

  • Included Accessory: Pleated Quick Mount

Electrical Specifications

  • Watts (Cool): 665
  • Plug Type: LCDI 5-15P
  • Amps (Cool): 5.9
  • Voltage Rating: 115V 60Hz
  • Power Cord Length: 6' (6-1/2')
  • Horsepower (Cool): 0.95

Exterior Dimensions

  • Depth: 16"
  • Height: 13-7/16"
  • Width: 18-1/2"

Performance

  • Performance Certification: AHAM
  • BTU (Cool): 8000
  • Dehumidification - Pints/Hr: 1.7
  • Energy Efficiency Ratio: 12
  • Cool Area (Sq. Ft.): 350
  • Combined Energy Efficiency Ratio: 12

Controls

  • Sleep Mode: Yes
  • Control Location: Center
  • Control Type: Electronic

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

Reviews

FGRC0844U1 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 607.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great AC Love this AC, It’s just a little noisy but great air conditioner.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love absolutely love it First off this is beautiful, yes beautiful. Who knew a AC can be beautiful right.... now as per function what can I say.... PERFECT!!!!! cool the air within minutes. Honestly can’t even describe it..just purchase it and you won’t regret it at alll......
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! and wifi! I bought this for my garage gym. It is perfect. I can set a time to start cooling and it has the 300-400 sq ft garage ready when I go to work out in the evenings. also very easy to install and connect to wifi.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience We purchase this unit back in August and although it’s fairly smaller then what we originally thought! I love that it’s WiFi connected just adds a piece of smart technology that we curryhave in the house!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with this product, working very wood with app Excellent...
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in the window and cools the room down Loved the look of this. The fact the air blows up and not on your head and back all night is a great
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so "smart" Bought this a month ago and have yet to get the wifi working
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Phone app was amazing! cooled up the room really fast.
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_FGRC0844U1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page