Frigidaire 5,000 BTU Window-Mounted Room Air Conditioner

FFRA0522R1

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: N/A
  • Installation Type: Window Mounted
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

Reviews

FFRA0522R1 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refrigerator Thank you Frigidaire...My refrigerator works fantastic. I'm 98/years old and this brand name has been around for a long time. No problems with it. It works great!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so happy with my AC unit, I've been cool all summer! I love that it comes with a remote too!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets Expectations Good little unit so far. No complaints. I've always known Frigidaire to be synonymous with quality. I hope this unit lives up to the expectations.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cools room fast, but energy save mode don't work Bought from Best Buy to cool master bedroom. This small a/c cools our room fast. Noise is bearable only issue is when in energy saving mode, after it shuts down and turns back on again, it only runs 1-3 seconds and shuts off again. I have to change the setting to "cool" to get it working again. Is this a faulty unit?
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good I've only had it for about a month, but so far it's doing a good job!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Cool I bought this for my 100sf home office. A little noisy but does the job very well.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact enough to fit in my small window! SO happy that I have this air conditioner. No more sleepless nights with the heat.....it certainly has been used plenty already! ! !
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price We bought this a couple of months ago... We have central air, but I didn't like the idea of cooling down the entire house the whole night. So this is for the bedroom/bathroom (there's no door...so it's a pretty large area). It makes the bathroom cool and dry and it cools down the bedroom to a very comfortable sleeping temp...but again...the central air is set at 78...so it doesn't have to cool from a high temperature. I'm running it 24/7 on the lowest setting...and it's kept our electric bill the same while keeping the bathroom/bedroom cool all day. It is noisy, but I wanted white noise so that isn't a drawback for me.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFRA0522R1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page