Frigidaire 5,000 BTU Window-Mounted Room Air Conditioner

FFRA0522R1

Product

Specifications

GENERAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Power Type: Electric
  • Size: N/A
  • Installation Type: Window Mounted
  • Collection: Frigidaire

Guides & Manuals

Complete Owner's Guide

Wiring Diagram

Installation Instructions

Product Specifications Sheet

Energy Guide

Propietario completa Guía

Instrucciones de instalación

Guide d'utilisation complet

Instructions d'installation

Reviews

5,000 BTU Window-Mounted Room Air Conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I bought this unit for my bedroom only. It does not cool effectively. You cannot adjust the vents to an acceptable degree, it is noisy, and I am not at all satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refrigerator Thank you Frigidaire...My refrigerator works fantastic. I'm 98/years old and this brand name has been around for a long time. No problems with it. It works great!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so happy with my AC unit, I've been cool all summer! I love that it comes with a remote too!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets Expectations Good little unit so far. No complaints. I've always known Frigidaire to be synonymous with quality. I hope this unit lives up to the expectations.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cools room fast, but energy save mode don't work Bought from Best Buy to cool master bedroom. This small a/c cools our room fast. Noise is bearable only issue is when in energy saving mode, after it shuts down and turns back on again, it only runs 1-3 seconds and shuts off again. I have to change the setting to "cool" to get it working again. Is this a faulty unit?
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good I've only had it for about a month, but so far it's doing a good job!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Cool I bought this for my 100sf home office. A little noisy but does the job very well.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact enough to fit in my small window! SO happy that I have this air conditioner. No more sleepless nights with the heat.....it certainly has been used plenty already! ! !
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFRA0522R1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frigidaire

This product has been successfully added to your cart! « Go back to product page